Southern Caribbean

and it is back to the Legend .

The route

The route

I know you are going to have a hard time believing this – but one of the great things about this particular itinerary is that it stops in a few locations I haven’t been. The other great thing is that Royal got a bit greedy and ran the prices up to stupidity. As a result there were a few of the suites and all the inside/outside cabins booked with about 45 balcony cabins standing empty. And that meant the upgrade fairy came to visit me. It is not that I didn’t like my cozy, quiet cabin on deck 2 (same one as August) but it won’t be bad to be on Deck 7 looking out from my very own balcony (and saving about 4k while I am at it….).

Anyway –

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE   DEPART
Mon Jan 13 Fort Lauderdale, FL 4:30pm
Tue Jan 14 At Sea
Wed Jan 15 At Sea
Thu Jan 16 Aruba 10:00am 8:00pm
Fri Jan 17 Bonaire 7:00am 2:00pm
Sat Jan 18 Grenada 1:00pm 8:00pm
Sun Jan 19 Barbados 7:00am 5:00pm
Mon Jan 20 St. Lucia 7:00am 4:00pm
Tue Jan 21 At Sea
Wed Jan 22 Labadee, Haiti 9:00am 4:00pm
Thu Jan 23 At Sea
Fri Jan 24 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Travel, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Southern Caribbean

  1. Kim says:

    I’m so jealous. It looks like an awesome trip. Aruba is definitely on my bucket list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.