Heading across the Atlantic

Changing cabins once again, I am headed across the Atlantic by the Northern Route. The stops should be fabulous and hopefully Iceland will not be a blast.

 

Up and across

Up and across

 

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE   DEPART
Sun Sep 7 Hamburg, Germany 5:00pm
Mon Sep 8 At Sea
Tue Sep 9 Oslo, Norway 7:00am 5:00pm
Wed Sep 10 Kristiansand, Norway 10:00am 6:00pm
Thu Sep 11 At Sea
Fri Sep 12 Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland 7:00am 4:00pm
Sat Sep 13 Torshavn, Denmark 10:00am 7:00pm
Sun Sep 14 At Sea
Mon Sep 15 Reykjavik, Iceland 9:00am
Tue Sep 16 Reykjavik, Iceland 1:00pm
Wed Sep 17 At Sea
Thu Sep 18 At Sea
Fri Sep 19 At Sea
Sat Sep 20 St. John’s, NL, Canada 7:00am 3:00pm
Sun Sep 21 At Sea
Mon Sep 22 At Sea
Tue Sep 23 Bayonne, NJ 6:00am

None of the stops are new for me except for Lerwick. The Cruise Critic group is not as large as many of my transatlantics which is all to the good. A bit of rest, reading and knitting on sea days would be a novelty for me, right?.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Travel, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.